2024-01-15: New SSUO board elected!

On the first day of the 2024 MAX IV user meeting, the assembly elected a new 5-person board for SSUO consisting of Derek Logan (Lund University, chair), Martin Beye (Stockholm University), Ute Cappel (Uppsala University), Martin Magnuson (Linköping University) and Pål Stenmark (Stockholm University). See the "Board" page for more details. The new board looks forward to working together with Swedish users and with its sister organisation FASM, the MAX IV user organisation.

2024-04-11: Constitutive board meeting

Male Suada